Customer Reviews

 

 

Here are some genuine customer reviews from satisfied customers giving limerickflowers.com a very good satisfaction rating of 99.09% which we think you will agree is top class.

Customer Reviews 

 


Title: Absolutely wonderful flower basket and service

Friends from Switzerland ordered a basket of flowers not knowing how far we live from Limerick. However on my birthday, as requested, I received a beautiful flower basket with a little card that showed a lovely message from my friends.
The flowers were so fresh that they lasted for ever and I only recently (after nearly tree weeks) had to compost the last few of them.
I honestly thought, that Limerick Flowers is exactly delivering what they promise and I can warmly recommend their fantastic, exemplary service!

Rating: 5 stars
Author: Margrit Jaggli   09 Jan 2021       

 

I've been meaning to pop you a note. I bought a table arrangement from you prior to Christmas for my mum & just to say it was fab thank you. It has lasted a remarkably long length of time so still in use. 

Thanks again & best wishes for the year ahead - im sure ill be in touch again at stage.
 Kind Regards Sinead Grant

                                       

 

The florist who filled this order was FANTASTIC. The recipients were thrilled with the arrangements.

Mary - 30th Dec 2020                         5/5

Fantastic flowers both recipients were very pleased with them. Very good value and excellent service.

Grainne - 28th Dec 2020                   5/5

Great service.

Patricia - 20th Dec 2020                    5/5

Great service and beautiful bouquet

Denise - 9th Dec 2020                      5/5

Customer awarded 5 stars.

Sarah - 30th Nov 2020                      5/5

Good quality flowers, good value for money.

Van - 7th Nov 2020                            5/5

Great flowers and delivered on time by a very friendly gentleman. Highly recommended, great value.

Van - 31st Oct 2020                              5/5

Title: Bclassic Basket of Flowers.
Rating: 5 stars
Author: Anne Horrigan 31/10/2020

The Nicest flowers I've ever received. Colourful, a huge amount of flowers given and a luxurious display of colour. Nothing spared!! No need for a vase as the basket has a bowl base which can be topped up with water. So reasonably priced with the quantity of flowers given and free delivery included in this price. I got this as a present and am now ordering it for my mother's Birthday. 😁💕🌼

Beautiful flower arrangement delivered today. Extremely happy!!

Mary - 27th Oct 2020                              5/5

  • excellent service. Thank you

    Catherine - 25th Oct  2020             5/5

  •  was very pleased with the quality of the bouquet.

    Mary - 12th Oct 2020

 

  • Super service. Last minute order because the florist in Nenagh could not do it. I'm very pleased with this florist and it's great to know that Ballina is in their range of deliveries. Many many thanks.

         Cathy - 5th Oct 2020                     5/5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

         Sheena - 21st Sep 2020              5/5

  • I don???t live in Ireland so every time I want To send flowers I???m trawling the internet! I think I???ve finally found the perfect florist. I chose the ???florist selection??? as was thinking seasonal be nicer. The arrangement was beautiful and in a container (basket I think) so it meant my 91yr old Mother didn???t have to worry about finding a container. There were loads of flowers. Great value. Thanks again

          Miriam - 21st Aug 2020                5/5

  • Beautiful flowers delivered next day as promised. My mum was very happy, thank you.

         Chloe - 11th Aug 2020                   5/5

  • Customer awarded 5 stars.

          Sinead - 8th Aug 2020                 5/5

  • Delivered on time, when no one else could! Fab. love them.

          Alison - 10th Jul 2020                 5/5

  • The beautiful flowers and great service with delivery on the day. Thank you

         O'byrne - 18th Jun 2020            5/5

  • Carol is a pleasure to deal with. Queries are dealt with promptly and the deliveries arrive on time and to the highest standard. Will certainly be using again. Thanks Carol!

         Aoife - 11th Jun 2020                5/5

  • Excellent. Prompt delivery

         Helen - 28th May 2020              5/5

  • Amazing service, I ordered the flowers Sunday morning hand they were delivered by monday, and they look amazing! Thank you so much for working during this hard time, you made my grannie's day!

    Rebecca - 24th May 2020         5/5

  • The receiver loved the special flowers, thank you they were unusual and a great mix

          Mark - 20th May 2020             4/5

  • Great!...............

         Michelle - 19th May 2020         4/5

  • The flowers were beautiful. My mum loved them. Would definitely order them again.

         Laura - 15th May 2020             5/5

  • thanks a million my Mum is real happy with the flowers and chocolates. Wish you all good healthy Kindest of regards Simone

         Simone - 8th May 2020            5/5

  • excellent service and beautiful flowers, and great presentation

          Margaret - 4th Apr 2020            5/5

  •  Just received a Beautiful Flower arrangement in a basket ..it's Stunning and your delivery man was a Gent. Thank you .

Linda 04th April 2019

  • Beautiful display but was delivered a day early

                  Paul - 31st Mar 2019                   4/5

Great value. Flowers were beautiful

Schmidt - 10th Mar 2019              5/5

Beautiful flowers and great service

Michelle - 3rd Mar 2019                 5/5

Excellent service very professional

Ryan - 15th Feb  2019                  5/5

BEAUTIFUL arrangement prompt delivery, Thank you.

Debra - 14th Jan 2019                 5/5

Service & delivery good & received promptly. Many thanks

Margaret - 25th Dec 2018           5/5

Delivered on day requested despite significant distance from shop to recipients.

Ian - 26th Oct 2018                     5/5

 The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time! Thank you!

Liston - 16th Sep 2018                5/5

  

Order process very smooth, delivered on time, flowers were lovely

Lim - 10th Aug 2018        5/5

 

Thank you very much for your excellent service and prompt delivery. The wreath is beautiful.

Moira - 28th Mar 2018           5/5

 

Delivered as promised in a timely manner.

Spanier - 21st Sep 2017

 

great

Conor - 19th Sep 2017

Am very happy with service      

Adrienne - 11th Aug 2017                                   

 

Excellent service, would strongly recommended, didn't order till after 6 o'clock, flowers were beautiful and arrived next day, recipients were very pleased, and flowers actually looked better than picture advertised.

Carlene - 1st Aug 2017

 

I selected the florist choice & amp; I couldn't be happier - the colours & amp; flowers that were chosen was outstanding

Rebecca - 26th Jul 2017

I live in far away and found this florists on here, I was expecting a decent quality but nothing extraordinary, however I must say I was really impressed with the service and the team were easily contacted, the flower was beautiful and my girlfriend really loved it. A high quality Rose that was described as perfect by her!

Abbie - 14th Feb

Great service, quality of flowers was exceptional...

Helena - 2nd Dec 2016

The flowers are lovely but my friend's reaction to it will serve as my guidance in rating it. Unfortunately, she has not reached out to me yet. I have no complaints regarding the delivery. I appreciate sending me the photos. Were they taken from her house? <br/> <br/>I will definitely send more from Limerick Flowers.

Pablo - 1st Sep 2016

Excellent quality

James - 19th Jun 2016

My friend loved the flowers, she was happy and I'm happy, too

F - 28th Mar 2016

I understand the flowers for Mother's day were lovely!

Mary - 8th Mar 2016

Beautiful bouquet of pink roses and lilies. A comparatively large bouquet with a nice mixture of opened and yet to open flowers. Hand delivered by the shop on time. Highly recommended.

O - 20th Sep 2015

 


opy