Customer Reviews

 

 

Here are some genuine customer reviews from satisfied customers giving limerickflowers.com a very good satisfaction rating which we think you will agree is top class.

Customer Reviews 

Just received a Beautiful Flower arrangement in a basket ..it's Stunning and your delivery man was a Gent. Thank you .

Linda 04th April 2019

Beautiful display but was delivered a day early

Paul - 31st Mar 2019                   4/5

Great value. Flowers were beautiful

Schmidt - 10th Mar 2019              5/5

Beautiful flowers and great service

Michelle - 3rd Mar 2019                 5/5

Excellent service very professional

Ryan - 15th Feb  2019                  5/5

BEAUTIFUL arrangement prompt delivery, Thank you.

Debra - 14th Jan 2019                 5/5

Service & delivery good & received promptly. Many thanks

Margaret - 25th Dec 2018           5/5

Delivered on day requested despite significant distance from shop to recipients.

Ian - 26th Oct 2018                     5/5

 The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time! Thank you!

Liston - 16th Sep 2018                5/5

  

Order process very smooth, delivered on time, flowers were lovely

Lim - 10th Aug 2018        5/5

 

Thank you very much for your excellent service and prompt delivery. The wreath is beautiful.

Moira - 28th Mar 2018           5/5

 

Delivered as promised in a timely manner.

Spanier - 21st Sep 2017

 

great

Conor - 19th Sep 2017

Am very happy with service      

Adrienne - 11th Aug 2017                                   

 

Excellent service, would strongly recommended, didn't order till after 6 o'clock, flowers were beautiful and arrived next day, recipients were very pleased, and flowers actually looked better than picture advertised.

Carlene - 1st Aug 2017

 

I selected the florist choice & amp; I couldn't be happier - the colours & amp; flowers that were chosen was outstanding

Rebecca - 26th Jul 2017

I live in far away and found this florists on here, I was expecting a decent quality but nothing extraordinary, however I must say I was really impressed with the service and the team were easily contacted, the flower was beautiful and my girlfriend really loved it. A high quality Rose that was described as perfect by her!

Abbie - 14th Feb

Great service, quality of flowers was exceptional...

Helena - 2nd Dec 2016

The flowers are lovely but my friend's reaction to it will serve as my guidance in rating it. Unfortunately, she has not reached out to me yet. I have no complaints regarding the delivery. I appreciate sending me the photos. Were they taken from her house? <br/> <br/>I will definitely send more from Limerick Flowers.

Pablo - 1st Sep 2016

Excellent quality

James - 19th Jun 2016

My friend loved the flowers, she was happy and I'm happy, too

F - 28th Mar 2016

I understand the flowers for Mother's day were lovely!

Mary - 8th Mar 2016

Beautiful bouquet of pink roses and lilies. A comparatively large bouquet with a nice mixture of opened and yet to open flowers. Hand delivered by the shop on time. Highly recommended.

O - 20th Sep 2015

 


opy